Organizing Committee

Dr Brian Lichty, McMaster University
Dr John Bell, Ottawa Hospital Research Insitute
Dr Len Seymour, University of Oxford
Dr Noriyuki Kasahara, UCLA
Dr E. Antonio Chiocca, Harvard
Dr Grant McFadden, University of Florida
Dr Stephen Russell, Mayo Clinic
Dr Kah Whye Peng, Mayo Clinic
Dr Samuel Rabkin, Harvard
Dr Peter Forsyth, Moffit Cancer Center